CFAES Give Today
Environmental Professionals Network

School of Environment and Natural Resources

CFAES

EPN Event Archive

  1. Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Dan Sharpe (community researcher and grants management officer, The Columbus Foundation) and Christopher Brown (president, Trident Design, LLC)

  2. Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Kerstin Carr (MORPC)  

  3. Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Greg Hitzhusen (assistant professor of professional practice, OSU SENR)  

  4. Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Jeff Zimmerman (Director, Columbus Regional Logistics Council, an initiative of the Columbus Chamber)    

  5. Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Alicia Siverio (senior environmental specialist,ODNR, Division of Soil and Water) and Joseph Gies (zoning inspector, City of Shelby)    

  6. Wednesday, July 15, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Matt Sova (chef manager, Guckenheimer)  

  7. Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Larry Peck (OSU SENR, Franklin County MetroParks) and Mac Albin (Battelle Darby Creek Metro Park)

  8. Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Christine Deye (Jeni’s Splendid Ice Creams), Joseph Fiksel (OSU Sustainable and Resilient Economy Discovery Theme)  

  9. Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Joseph Mendelson (Zoo Atlanta) and Joe Greathouse (the Wilds)

  10. Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:30am

    This program featured Lisa Wojnarowski Downes (The Nature Conservancy and Alliance for Watershed Stewardship), and Dax Blake (City of Columbus Division of Sewerage and Drainage)

Pages