EPN Event Archive

  1. Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 7:15am to 9:30am

    Flooding - A National, State and Local Issue - We Are All Part of the Solution  Click Here to View Full Program

  2. Monday, April 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:45pm

    Click Here to Watch the Full Program

  3. Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 7:15am to 9:30am

    View Program Here!

  4. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:00am to 12:00pm

  5. Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:15am to 11:30am

    Wetlands, River and Restoration: A Walking tour of the Lower Olentangy View Photos Here!                               

  6. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:15am to 9:00am

  7. Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 7:15am to 9:45am

    This EPN Breakfast program, in collaboration with the Ohio Hospital Association’s Environmental Leadership Council, Practice Greenhealth and Health Care without Harm, focuses on efforts to embed environmental sustainability into healthcare systems in Ohio. We will explore how three hospitals – the Cleveland Clinic, Barnesville Hospital and Ohio State Wexner Medical Center

  8. Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:15am to 9:00am

  9. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:15am to 9:30am

  10. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:15am to 9:30am

    Our natural resources are strengthened through diversity, our organizations and partnerships, too, demonstrate strength through diversity and inclusion. Despite this understanding, research shows that many environmental NGOs, foundations, governmental agencies and academic departments have barriers to developing cultures inclusive of diversity.

Pages