EPN Event Archive

  1. Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 7:30am

    Environmental Benefits Stand Out as We Shape a Strong, Sustainable, Healthy and Beautiful Greater Columbus Community with Kerstin Carr (MORPC)  

  2. Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 7:30am

    Tapping into Social Media, Green Investing and Other Tools to Fund Your Environmental Project or Enterprise with Dan Sharpe (The Columbus Foundation), Christopher Brown  (Trident Design, LLC)

  3. Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:30am to 9:15am

    Adaptive, Resilient Land Management to Meet Multiple Goals of the Twenty-first Century  with Allison Thompson (Alliance for Sustainable Agriculture), Ernie Shea (Solutions from the Land)  

  4. Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:00pm

    Earth and People: Lessons in Living Together with M. Sanjayan (Conservation International)    

  5. Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 7:30am

    Electric Utilities, Farmers, Agencies, Others in the Ohio River Basin Establish World’s Largest Water Quality Trading Program with Jessica Fox (Electric Power Research Institute), Tim Lohner (AEP), Brian Brandt (American Farmland Trust), Gary Stuhlfauth (EPA)  

  6. Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:30am

    Managing Water Resources – Local, Global (Joint Environmental Professionals Network and Water Management Association of Ohio Meeting) with Radhika Fox (Value of Water Coalition), Larry Antosch (Ohio Farm Bureau Federation), Jason Sanson and Susan Ashbrook (Blueprint Columbus)  

  7. Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 7:30am

    The Ohio State University and the SENR Environmental Professionals Network host City of Columbus GreenSpotLight 2016 Awards and OSU, Columbus, GreenSpot – Working Together for Sustainability with Andrew J Ginther (Mayor, Columbus), Aparna Dial (Cols. Dept. of Public Service)  

  8. Tuesday, May 10, 2016 - 7:30am

    Energy Efficiency: How Long Can You Go? with John Seryak (GO Sustainable Energy)  

  9. Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 7:30am

    Leadership for Sustainable Infrastructure with Aparna Dial (Cols. Dept. of Public Service)

  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 7:30am

    Transforming Our Yards – Doing More for Family and Community with Susan Weber (Integrity Sustainable Planning and Design)